Air Supply - The Definitive Collection

Track List:
1. Lost In Love
2. All Out Of Love
3. Chances
4. Every Woman In The World
5. The One That You Love
6. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
7. Sweet Dreams
8. I Want To Give It All
9. Even The Nights Are Better
10. Now And Forever
11. Young Love
12. Two Less Lonely People In The World
13. Taking The Chance
14. Come What May
15. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
16. I Can Wait Forever
17. Just As I Am
18. Lost In Love

Download Part 1 from Rapidshare
Download Part 2 from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Deadlink please re-upload. thanks