Akon - In My Ghetto (Bootleg 2007)

Track List:
01. cross da line (feat. rick ross)
02. on my trail (feat. l.a.)
03. u like my swagga (feat. assassin)
04. work it
05. what’cha gone do (feat. juvenile)
06. snitch (feat. obie twice)
07. neva 4 get me (feat. bleek)
08. hustler (feat. smitty)
09. on the block
10. kalifornia (feat. yukmouth & mostah ganja)
11. ride on’ em
12. private
13. someone (feat. keith sweat)
14. i promise
15. watch out now

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

_chief deadlink...