Barry Manilow - Greatest Hits (Platinum Edition)

Track List:
1. Could It Be Magic [1993 Version]
2. Bermuda Triangle
3. Hey Mambo
4. I Wanna Do It With You
5. Let’s Hang On
6. Some Kind of Friend
7. Copacabana (At the Copa) [1993 Remix]
8. I’m Your Man [1993 Remix]
9. Mandy
10. Can’t Smile Without You
11. Tryin’ to Get That Feeling Again
12. I Made It Through the Rain
13. Read ‘Em and Weap
14. Somewhere in the Night
15. Lonely Together
16. Stay [Live]
17. If I Should Love Again
18. I Write the Songs
19. One Voice [Live]

Download Part 1 from Rapidshare
Download Part 1 from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

Theerasak said...

File is deleted.
Please re-upload agin.