Diana Ross And The Supremes - The Love Collection

Track List:
01 I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
02 Come See About Me
03 You Can’t Hurry Love
04 Baby Love
05 Back In My Arms Again
06 What The World Needs Now Is Love
07 Baby I Need Your Loving
08 Unchained Melody
09 My World Is Empty Without You
10 I Guess I’ll Always Love You
11 Love Is In Our Hearts
12 Falling In Love With Love
13 My Funny Valentine
14 I’m So Glad I Got Somebody (Like You Around)
15 No Matter What Sign You Are
16 When The Lovelight Stars Shining Through His Eyes es
17 Whisper You Love Me Boy
18 I’m In Love Again

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: