DJ Khaled - We The Best (2007)

Track List:
1. Intro (We the Best)
2. The Movement Skit
3. We Takin’ Over
4. Brown Paper Bag
5. I’m So Hood
6. Before The Solution
7. I’m From The Ghetto
8. Hit Them Up
9. ‘S’ On My Chest
10. B**** I’m From Dade County
11. The Originators
12. New York

Download from Uploading
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: