Elliott Yamin - Elliott Yamin (2007)

Track List:
1. “Movin’ On”
2. “Wait for You”
3. “Find a Way”
4. “One Word”
5. “You Are the One”
6. “I’m the Man”
7. “Train Wreck”
8. “Free”
9. “Alright”
10. “Take My Breath Away”
11. “A Song for You”

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

kiminthemix said...

Hi the link is dead thanks