Incubus - AT&T Wireless Acoustic Session (2000)

Track List:
01 Intro (live)
02 Make Yourself (live)
03 Stellar (live)
04 Clean (live)
05 Certain Shade of Green (live)
06 The Warmth (live)
07 Turkish Gifts (live)
08 Pardon Me (live)
09 Aswethinkweis Pt.1 (live)
10 Anti-Gravity Love Song (live)
11 Consequence (live)
12. Aswethinkweis Pt.2 (live)
13. Waiting For Mike and Brandon
14. Drive (live)
15. Out From Under (live)
16. Deep Inside (live)

Download from Mediafire
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: