Kitchie Nadal - Kitchie Nadal (Limited Edition 2005)

Track List:
01 Breathe
02 Same Ground
03 Deliverance
04 Drained
05 Huwag Na Huwag Mong Sasabihin
06 You're worthy
07 Run
08 Bulong
09 Fire
10 Same Ground (piano)
11 Pagsubok
12 Huwag Na Huwag Mong Sasabihin (acoustic)
13 Pangarap Ko

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

link is dead good music please re-upload


Listened on my space to her.