MYMP - Beyond Acoustic

Track List:
01 Get Me
02 Tell Me Where It Hurts
03 Kailan
04 Magical Feeling
05 Sa Kanya
06 Jam (Set Your Spirits Free)
07 When I Dream
08 Would You Be My Girlfriend
09 Talaga Naman
10 Rush
11 Fast Car
12 Ginoo, Walay Sukod (Praise Song)

Download from Megaupload

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: