Paul Wall - Get Money Stay True (Retail 2007)

Track List:
01 Get Your Paper (feat. Yung Redd) (prod. by Mr. Lee)
02 Everybody Know Me (feat. Snoop Dogg) (prod. by Mr. Lee)
03 Break Em Off (feat. Lil’ Keke) (prod. by Mr. Lee)
04 I’m Throwed (feat. & prod. by Jermaine Dupri)
05 Call Me What U Want (feat. Yung Redd & E Class)(prod. by Mr. Lee)
06 On The Grind (feat. Freeway & Crys Wall)(prod. by Mr. Lee)
07 Bangin’ Screw (prod. by Russel “Aaddict” Howard)
08 How Gangstas Roll (feat. Crys Wall) (prod. by Mr. Lee)
09 That Fire (feat. Trina) (prod. by Mr. Lee)
10 Tonight (feat. Jon B) (prod. by Mr. Lee)
11 Gimmie That (prod. by Drumma Boy)
12 I’m Real, What Are You (feat. Juelz Santana)(prod. by KLC)
13 I Ain’t Hard To Find (prod. by Mr. Lee)
14 Slidin’ On That Oil (feat. Expensive)(prod. by Travis Barker)

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: