Sean Paul of The Young Bloodz-Hood Anthems (2007)

Track List:
01. Sean Paul - Intro
02. Sean Paul - Ballin Baby Feat Prince Bugsy, Kashflow (Produced By A.D. Future)
03. Sean Paul - Im Hood Feat Kashflow (Produced By A.D Future)
04. Sean Paul - Icy White Tees Feat Prince Bugsy, Taliban Bundy (produced By A.D. Future)
05. Sean Paul - Rockstar Feat Kashflow, Numskull (Produced By A.D. Future)
06. Sean Paul - Thats Fo Sho feat Young Fell, Eddi Projex (Produced By A.D. Future)
07. Sean Paul - Soldier’D Up Feat Prince Bugsy (Produced By A.D. Future)
08. Sean Paul - Like This Feat Kujo Goodie, Trae (Produced By 5 Star)
09. Sean Paul - If You Got A Problem (Produced By Raw Beats)
10. Sean Paul - They Aint Shit (Produced By Raw Beats)
11. Sean Paul - I Like What I See (Produced By Raw Beats)
12. Sean Paul - Do My Thang ( Produced By Raw Beats)
13. J-Bo - Going Hard (Produced By J Mill)
14. Da Fam Gang - Get Dat Money Hoe (Produced By A,D. Future)
15. Numskull - 40s In A Brown Bag (Produced By A.D. Future)
16. Taliban Bundy - Fam Gang Musik (Produced By A.D. Future)
17. Prince Bugsy - Sick Wid It (Produced By Sean T)

Download from Depositfiles
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin
No password.

No comments: