VA - OST: What Women Want (2000)

Track List:
01 Sammy Davis, Jr. Something’s Gotta Give
02 Frank Sinatra Too Marvelous For Words
03 Nancy Wilson The Best Is Yet To Come
04 Frank Sinatra I Won’t Dance
05 Meredith Brooks Bitch
06 Tony Bennett The Good Life
07 Bobby Darin Mack The Knife
08 Frank Sinatra I’ve Got You Under My Skin
09 Nnenna Freelon If I Had You
10 Christina Aguilera What A Girl Wants
11 Lou Rawls Nobody But Me
12 The Temptations Night And Day
13 Peggy Lee I’ve Got The World On A String
14 Alan Silvestri Everything About You

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: