Akon - Unplugged (Bootleg 2007)

Track List:
01 Don't Matter
02 Bartender feat. T-Pain
03 I Tried feat. Bone Thugs
04 Smack That feat. Eminem
05 Keep On Calling feat. P. Money
06 Blown Away feat. Styles P
07 I Wanna F*ck You feat. Snoop Dogg
08 Look At Me Now feat. Obie Trice
09 Lonely
10 The Sweet Escape feat. Gwen Stefanie
11 Gunshot
12 Locked Up
13 Belly Dancer
14 Ridin' Overseas feat. Chamillionaire
15 Someone feat. Keith Sweat
16 No Sunshine
17 Ghetto
18 You Don't Want It
19 Cross That feat. Rick Ross
20 Don't Matter (reggaeton) feat. Cruzito and Alexis y Fido
21 I Wanna Love You (remix) feat. Cynthia Don Omar Tego Calderon

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: