Alison Krauss - A Hundred Miles Or More: A Collection (2007)

Track List:
1. You’re Just A Country Boy - (previously unreleased)
2. Simple Love - (previously unreleased)
3. Jacob’s Dream - (previously unreleased)
4. Away Down The River - (previously unreleased)
5. Sawing On The Strings
6. Down To The River To Pray
7. Baby Mine
8. Molly Ban
9. How’s The World Treating You
10. Scarlet Tide, The
11. Whiskey Lullaby
12. You Will Be My Ain True Love
13. I Give You To His Heart
14. Get Me Through December
15. Missing You
16. Lay Down Beside Me

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: