Avril Lavigne - The Best Damn Thing (Special Edition)

Track List:
01. Girlfriend
02. I Can Do Better
03. Runaway
04. The Best Damn Thing
05. When You’re Gone
06. Everything Back But You
07. Hot
08. Innoncence
09. I Don’t Have to Try
10. One of Those Girls
11. Contagious
12. Keep Holding On

13. I Will Be
14. Girlfriend [Dr. Luke remix feat. Lil’ Mama]
15. Girlfriend [The Submarines Time Warp 66 Mix]
16. When You’re Gone [Acoustic Version]
17. I Can Do Better [Acoustic Version]

VIDEO CLIP - Girlfriend (in mpg format)

Download Part 1 from Mediafire
Download Part 2 from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: