Benny Benassi - The Best of Benny Benassi (2007)

CD 1
01 Who's Your Daddy?
02 Stop Go (Radio Edit)
03 B-Tone
04 Satisfaction
05 Time
06 Able To Love
07 Get Loose
08 Put Your Hands Up
09 I Love My Sex
10 Love Is Gonna Save Us
11 No Matter What You Do
12 Feel Alive
13 Rocket In The Sky
14 Every Single Day (Radio Edit)

CD 2
01 In-Tango (Sfaction Extended)
02 Get Better (Sfaction Reloaded Mix)
03 No No No (Sfaction Mix)
04 Miles Of Love (Beeside Radio Edit)
05 Love Is Gonna Save Us (Remix 2007)
06 Who's Your Daddy? (Fuzzy Hair Remix)
07 Stop Go (B-Side Mix)
08 No Matter What You Do (Vision X-Long Mix)
09 Satisfaction (B.Deep Remix)
10 Illusion (Sfaction Mix)
11 Rocket In The Sky (Club Mix)
12 Feel Alive (Fuzzy Hair Vocal Mix)
13 Bootleg Megamix

Download Part1 from Mediafire
Download Part2 from Gigasize
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: