Carly Simon - Reflections: Greatest Hits

Track List:
01 That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
02 Legend In Your Own Time
03 Anticipation
04 The Right Thing To Do
05 You're So Vain
06 Mockingbird
07 Haven't Got Time For The Pain
08 Nobody Does It Better
09 You Belong To Me
10 Jesse
11 Coming Around Again
12 Give Me All Night
13 The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
14 All I Want Is You
15 Let The River Run
16 Better Not Tell Her
17 Love Of My Life
18 Like A River
19 Touched By The Sun
20 Amity

Download Part 1 from Mediafire
Download Part 2 from Gigasize
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: