The Carpenters - Their Greatest Hits(1990)

Track List:
1. Yesterday Once More
2. Superstar
3. Rainy Days and Mondays
4. Top of the World
5. Ticket to Ride
6. Goodbye to Love
7. This Masquerade
8. Hurting Each Other
9. Solitaire
10. We've Only Just Begun
11. Those Good Old Dreams
12. Please Mr. Postman
13. I Won't Last a Day Without You
14. Touch Me When We're Dancing
15. Jambalaya
16. For All We Know
17. All you get From Love is a Love Song
18. Close to You
19. Only Yesterday
20. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft

Download from Megaupload
Password: chip

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: