DJ Tiesto - Elements of Life

Track List:
01-tiesto-ten seconds before sunrise
02-tiesto feat jes-everything
03-tiesto feat julie thompson-do you feel me
04-tiesto-carpe noctum
05-tiesto-driving to heaven
06-tiesto feat charlotte martin-sweet things
07-tiesto-bright morningstar
08-tiesto feat bt-break my fall
09-tiesto feat christian burns-in the dark
10-tiesto feat maxi jazz-dance4life
11-tiesto-elements of life
12-tiesto-hes a pirate tiesto remix

Download Part 1 from Rapidshare
Download Part 2 from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: