Everly Brothers - Definitive Pop Collection

Disc 1
01 Bye Bye Love
02 Wake Up Little Susie
03 All I Have To Do Is Dream
04 Bird Dog
05 Devoted To You
06 Problems
07 ('Til) I Kissed You
08 Let It Be Me
09 When Will I Be Loved
10 Cathy's Clown
11 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
12 Lucille
13 Sleepless Nights
14 So How Come (No One Loves Me)
15 Love Hurts

Disc 2
01 Walk Right Back
02 Ebony Eyes
03 Temptation
04 Stick With Me Baby
05 Don't Blame Me
06 Muskrat (Single Version)
07 Crying In The Rain
08 I'm Not Angry
09 That's Old Fashioned (That's The Way Love Should Be)
10 How Can I Meet Her?
11 Gone, Gone, Gone
12 The Price Of Love
13 Man With Money
14 Bowling Green
15 Love Of The Common People

Download from Rapidshare
Download from USAupload
No password.


Smoes said...

No link at all to the everly brothers ???

Jini said...

sorry bout that..it was just a posting error. u can re-try, the link is now a-okay. thanks!

Anonymous said...

Thank you for posting this album. And the link works great!

Kat said...

hi! could you please re-upload the file again? It says link was removed because it was an old file. Thanks! Great music collection and thanks for sharing!