Funeral For A Friend - Tales Don't Tell Themselves

Track List:
1. Into Oblivion (Reunion)
2. The Great Wide Open
3. The Diary
4. On A Wire
5. All Hands On Deck Part 1: Raise The Sail
6. All Hands On Deck Part 2: Open Water
7. Out Of Reach
8. One For The Road
9. Walk Away
10. The Sweetest Wave

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: