James Blunt (Chasing Time: The Bedlam Sessions) 2006

Track List:
01. Wisemen
02. High
03. Cry
04. Goodbye My Lover
05. So Long Jimmy
06. Sugar Coated
07. You’re Beautiful
08. Billy
09. Fall At Your Feet
10. Tears And Rain
11. No Bravery
12. Where Is My Mind?

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: