Keane - The Theft Of Octo (2007)

Track List:
01. The Iron Sea Magic Shop
02. New One
03. Maybe I Can Change
04. Thin Air
05. Untitled II
06. He Used To Be A Lovely Boy
07. Let it slide
08. The theft of Octo
09. Call Me What You Like
10. Wolf At The Door
11. Tyderian
12. On A Day Like Today
13. With Or Without You
14. Closer Now

Download Part 1 from Rapidshare
Download Part 2 from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: