Michael Learns To Rock - Nothing to Loose

Track List:
01 I'm Gonna Be Around
02 Something You Should Know
03 Animals
04 Nothing To Loose
05 Magic
06 Everything I Planned
07 Forever and a Day
08 Romatic Balcony
09 Party
11 Everyday
11 A Different Song
12 Paint My Love

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: