Patti Austin - Intimate Patti Austin (2007)

Track List:
1. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
2. Island
3. Baby, Come to Me - Patti Austin, James Ingram
4. If I Believed
5. Summer Is the Coldest Time of Year
6. Cry Me a River
7. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
8. Any Other Fool - Patti Austin, Sadao Watanabe
9. In My Life
10. Through the Test of Time
11. If This Is the Last Time
12. Love’s Been Kind to Me Lately

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: