Righteous Brothers - Unchained Melody: The Best of Righteous Brothers

Track List:
1. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
2. Unchained Melody
3. Soul And Inspiration
4. Ebb Tide
5. Just Once In My Life
6. White Cliffs Of Dover, The
7. He
8. Hung On You
9. Little Latin Lupe Lu
10. Go Ahead And Cry
11. See That Girl
12. On This Side Of Goodbye

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: