Songbirds - Wake Up Call (2007)

Track List:
1. The Weatherman (No Wonder I Feel Blue)
2. Lazy Sunday Morning
3. Wake Up Call
4. Take Me As You Find Me
5. The Only Thing I’m Guilty (Of Is Loving You)
6. Got My Hopes Up
7. Show Me A Sign
8. You Speak My Language
9. Butterflies & Rainbows
10. Faith in You

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin


Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
pijar said...

Hi Jini :)
Do you have "The Only Thing I'm Guilty Of (Is Loving You)" lyric?

Thank U,