Tears for Fears - The Seeds of Love

Track List:
01 Woman in Chains
02 Badman's Song
03 Sowing The Seeds of Love
04 Advice For The Young at Heart
05 Standing on the Corner of the Third World
06 Swords and Knives
07 Year of the Knife
08 Famous Last Words

Download Part1 from Rapidshare
Download Part2 from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: