Tom Jones - Greatest Hits: Platinum Edition

Track List:
1. Sex Bomb (Ft Mousse T)
2. Kiss
3. It's Not Unusual
4. Help Yourself
5. What's New Pussycat
6. Green Green Grass Of Home
7. Detroit City
8. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
9. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
10. I'm Coming Home
11. Love Me Tonight
12. Whitout Love
13. Daughter Of Darkness
14. Young Mexican Puppeteer
15. Boy From Nowhere
16. Thunderball
17. Till
18. Delilah
19. If I Only Knew
20. Situation
21. Burning Down The House (Ft Nina From Cardigans)
22. Mama Told Me Not To Come (Ft Kelly Jones)
23. Full Monty Medley (Ft Robbie Williams)

Download Part 1 from Rapidshare
Download Part 2 from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: