Christmas With The Chipmunks

Track List:
01 Here Comes Santa Claus
02 The Chipmunk Song
03 Jingle Bells
04 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like christmas
05 Rudolph The Red-nosed Reindeer
06 Up On The House Top
07 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
08 Silver Bells
09 Over the River and Through the Woods
10 All I Want For Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
11 Frosty The Snowman
12 The Twelve Days of Christmas
13 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
14 Christmas Time Greensleeves
15 Here We Come A Caroling
16 Deck The Halls
17 The Night Before Christmas
18 Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
19 Wonderful Day
20 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
21 Jingle Bell Rock
22 O Christmas Tree
23 Hang Up Your Stockin
24 White Christmas

Download from Rapidshare
Download from Mediafire
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: