Joe Jackson - Greatest Hits

Track List:
01 Is She Really Going Out With Him
02 Look Sharp
03 Sunday Papers
04 I'm The Man
05 It's Different For Girls
06 Beat Crazy
07 Jumpin' Jive
08 Breakin' Us In Two
09 Steppin' Out
10 A Slow Song (live version)
11 Memphis (live version)
12 You Can't Get What You Want ('Til You Know What You Want)
13 Be My Number Two
14 Right and Wrong
15 Hometown
16 Down To London
17 Nineteen Forever

Download Part 1 from Rapidshare
Download Part 2 from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: