Luther Vandross - This Is Christmas

Track List:
01 With A Christmas Heart
02 This Is Christmas
03 Mistle Toe Jam
04 Every Year, Every Christmas
05 My Favorite things
06 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
07 Listen To The Bells
08 Please Come Home For Christmas
09 Kiss For Christmas
10 O' Come All Ye Faithful

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

This file is no longer available. I got an ERROR message when I tried to download it.