Natalie Imbruglia - Glorious (The Singles 97-07)

Track List:
01. Glorious
02. Counting Down The Days
03. Torn
04. Wrong Impression
05. Smoke
06. Shiver
07. Wishing I Was There
08. That Day
09. Big Mistake
10. Beauty On The Fire
11. Be With You
12. Amelia
13. Against The Wall
14. Stuck On The Moon

Bonus Single:
That Girl
Download 'That Girl' from Rapidshare

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: