Sitti - My Bossanova (2007)

Track List:
01 Cross My Heart
02 Time And Tide
03 With Or Without You
04 My Ever Changing Moods
05 Baby I Love Your Way
06 2 Become One
07 Kung Di Rin Lang Ikaw
08 Hinahanap Hanap Kita
09 Take A Bow
10 I Won't Stand In Your Way
11 Smooth Operator
12 Tayo'y Mag Samba
13 If You Leave Me Now
14 When I Fall In Love
15 Ikaw Lamang
16 I Need To Be In Love
17 A Song For A Penny Brown
18 The Look Of Love

Download from Rapidshare

No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: