Eagles - Long Road Out of Eden (2007)

CD 1
01. No More Walks In The Wood
02. How Long
03. Busy Being Fabulous
04. What Do I Do With My Heart
05. Guilty Of The Crime
06. I Don't Want To Hear Any More
07. Waiting In The Weeds
08. No More Cloudy Days
09. Fast Company
10. Do Something
11. You Are Not Alone

CD 2
01. Long Road Out Of Eden
02. I Dreamed There Was No War
03. Somebody
04. Frail Grasp On The Big Picture
05. Last Good Time In Town
06. I Love To Watch A Woman Dance
07. Business As Usual
08. Center Of The Universe
09. It's Your World Now

Download CD1 from Rapidshare
Download CD2 from Mediafire

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

bossing, parequest naman po. paupload namn po nung cd2 error po dun sa link. thank you po bossingyellow!