Hinder - Extreme Behavior (Deluxe Edition)

Track List:
1 Get Stoned
2 How Long
3 By the Way
4 Nothin' Good About Goodbye
5 Bliss (I Don't Wanna Know)
6 Better Than Me
7 Room 21
8 Lips of an Angel
9 Homecoming Queen
10 Shoulda
11 Born to Be Wild
12 Get Stoned [Piano Version]

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---Jini

No comments: