Maureen McGovern - Greatest Hits

Track List:
1. The Morning After (Song From 'The Poseedon Adventure')
2. Different Worlds (Theme From The TV Series 'Angie')
3. Very Special Love
4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
5. Carolina Moon
6. Yes, I'm Ready
7. He's A Rebel
8. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
9. In Too Deep
10. Can You Read My Mind (Love Theme From 'Superman')

Download from Rapidshare

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

this link of Maureen Macgovern is not working, ths