Rihanna - The Singles Collection

Track List:
01 Pon De Replay
02 If It's Lovin' That You Want
03 Let Me
04 S.O.S. (Rescue Me)
05 Unfaithful (Single Version)
06 We Ride
07 Break It Off
08 Umbrella
09 Shut Up and Drive
10 Don't Stop The Music
11 Hate That I Love You
12 Final Goodbye
13 Rehab

Download from Rapidshare

No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: