Tony Bennett - MTV Unplugged (Reissue 2007)

Track List:
01 Old Devil Moon
02 Speak Low
03 It Had To Be You
04 I Love A Piano
05 It Amazes Me
06 The Girl I Love (aka The Man I Love)
07 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
08 Yyou're All The World To Me
09 Rags To Riches
10 When Joanna Loved Me
11 The Good Life I Wanna Be Around
12 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
13 Steppin' Out With My Baby
14 Moonglow (feat K.D. Lang)
15 They Can't Take That Away From Me (feat Elvis Costello)
16 A Foggy Day
17 All Of You
18 Body and Soul
19 It Don't Mean A Thing If It Aint Got That Swing
20 Autumn Leaves Indian Summer

Download from Rapidshare

No comments: