Bette Midler - Cool Yule 2006

Track List:
01. Merry Christmas
02. Cool Yule
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
04. Winter Wonderland/Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!; Winter Wonderland/ Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Featuring Johnny Mathis
05. I'll Be Home For Christmas
06. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
07. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
08. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
09. Mele Kalikimaka
10. From A Distance
11. White Christmas

Download from Rapidshare

*updated link 25 Nov. 2007

No comments: