Christina Aguilera - My Kind Of Christmas

Track List:
1. Christmas Time
2. This Year
3. Have Yourself a Merry Merry Christmas
4. Angels We Have Heard on High
5. Merry Christmas, Baby
6. O Holy Night
7. These Are The Special Times
8. This Christmas
9. XTINA'S Song
10. The Christmas Song (Holiday Remix)

Download from Rapidshare

No comments: