Music Inspired by the Motion Picture Beowulf (2007)

Track List:
1. Beowulf Main Title
2. First Grendel Attack
3. Gently As She Goes (performed by Robin Wright-Penn)
4. What We Need Is A Hero
5. I'm Here To Kill Your Monster
6. I Did Not Win The Race
7. A Hero Comes Home (performed by Robin Wright-Penn)
8. Second Grendel Attack
9. I Am Beowulf
10. The Seduction
11. King Beowulf
12. He Has A Story To Tell
13. Full Of Fine Promises
14. Beowulf Slays The Beast
15. He Was The Best Of Us
16. The Final Seduction
17. A Hero Comes Home (End Credit Version)(performed by Idina Menzel)

Download from Rapidshare

No comments: