Thompson Twins - The Greatest Hits

Track List: (EAC-FLAC quality)
01 In The Name of Love
02 Lies
03 We Are Detective (7" Version)
04 If You Were Here
05 Love On Your Side (7" Version)
06 Hold Me Now
07 Doctor! Doctor!
08 You Take Me Up
09 Sisters of Mercy (7" Version)
10 Don't Mess With Doctor Dream
11 Lay Your Hands On Me (12" Version)
12 King For A Day
13 Nothing In Common
14 get That Love
15 Lucky Day
16 Roll Over

Download Part1 from Mediafire
Download Part2 from Mediafire
Download Part3 from Mediafire
Download Part4 from Mediafire
Download Part5 from Mediafire

1 comment:

Theerasak said...

This file is deleted.
Can you re-upload in bitrate 192 kbps.