Alan Parsons Project - The Best of Alan Parsons Project

Track List:
1. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
2. Eye In The Sky
3. Games People Play
4. Time
5. Pyramania
6. You Don't Believe
7. Lucifer
8. Psychobabble
9. Damned If I Do
10. Don't Let It Show
11. Can't Take It With You
12. Old And Wise

Download from Rapidshare
Download from USAUpload

No comments: