Dream Theater - Systematic Chaos

Track List:
1. In The Presence Of Enemies
2. Forsaken
3. Constant Motion
4. The Dark Eternal Night
5. Repentance
6. Prophets Of War
7. The Ministry Of Lost Souls
8. In The Presence Of Enemies- part II

Download Part1 from Rapidshare
Download Part2 from Rapidshare

No comments: