Judas Priest - The Essential Judas Priest

Track List: (CD1)
01 Judas Rising
02 Breaking The Law
03 Hell Bent For Leather
04 Diamonds And Rust
05 Victim of Changes
06 Love Bites
07 Heading Out To The Highway
08 Ram It Down
09 Beyond The Realms of Death
10 You've Got Another Thing Comin'
11 Jawbreaker
12 A Touch of Evil
13 Delivering The Goods
14 United
15 Turbo Lover
16 Painkiller
17 Metal Gods

Track List: (CD2)
01 The Helion
02 Electric Eye
03 Living After Midnight
04 Freewheel Burning
05 Exciter
06 The Green Manalishi (with the two-pronged crown)
07 Blood Red Skies
08 Night Crawler
09 Sinner
10 Hot Rockin'
11 The Sentinel
12 Before The Dawn
13 Hell Patrol
14 The Ripper
15 Screaming For Vengeance
16 Out In The Cold
17 Revolution

Download CD1-1 from Rapidshare
Download CD1-2 from Rapidshare
Download CD2-1 from Rapidshare
Download CD2-2 from Rapidshare


Javier from Uruguay said...

Thank´s for sharing

Anonymous said...

Oh the memories...
Thanks for the share!

Jorge de Mexico said...

Thanks for share this great music!!

Anonymous said...

It's an amazing article in favor of all the web viewers; they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.

Here is my homepage - hcg diet injections
My web page :: hcg diet