Reel Big Fish - Why Do They Rock So Hard

Track List:
1 Somebody Hates Me
2 Brand New Song
3 She’s Famous NowClick to listen to this song
4 You Don’t Know
5 The Set Up (You Need This)
6 Thank You For Not Moshing
7 I’m Cool
8 I Want Your Girlfriend to Be My Girlfriend Too
9 Everything is Cool
10 Song #3
11 Scott’s A Dork
12 Big Star
13 The Kids Don’t Like It
14 Down In Flames
15 We Care
16 Victory Over Peter Bones

Download from Rapidshare

No comments: