Gin Blossoms - Major Lodge Victory

Track List:
01 Learning The Hard Way
02 Come On Hard
03 Someday Soon
04 Heart Shaped Locket
05 The End Of The World
06 Long Time Gone
07 Super Girl
08 Let's Play Two
09 Curious Thing
10 Jet Black Sunrise
11 Fool For The Taking
12 California Sun

Download Part1 from Rapidshare
Download Part2 from Rapidshare

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you.this is such a great album.i love these guys..reminds me of my school days..