Jann Arden - Greatest Hurts: The Best of Jann Arden

Track List:
01 Thing For You
02 Could I Be Your Girl
03 The Sound Of
04 I Would Die For You
05 Saved
06 If It Be Your Will
07 Insensitive
08 Sleepless
09 Will You Remember Me
10 Sorry For Myself
12 Unloved
13 Godd Mother
14 Never Mind
15 Sleepless (remix)
16 Insensitive (live)
17 I Would Die For You with Sarah McLachlan

Download Part1 from Rapidshare
Download Part2 from Rapidshare

No comments: