The Knack - Get the Knack

Track List:
01. Let Me Out
02. Your Number Or Your Name
03. Oh Tara
04. Selfish (She's So)
05. Maybe Tonight
06. Good Girls Don't
07. My Sharona
08. Heartbeat
09. Siamese Twins (The Monkey And Me)
10. Lucinda
11. That's What Little Girls Do
12. Frustrated
13. Don't Look Back
14. That's What The Little Girls Do - (previously unreleased, writing demo/band demo)
15. Maybe Tonight - (previously unreleased, rehearsal)
16. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock And Roll) - (previously unreleased, rehearsal)
17. My Sharona - (previously unreleased, writing demo)

Download Part1 from Rapidshare
Download Part2 from Rapidshare

No comments: